Innatis

Marc RAUFFET
President Innatis

Historically, Innatis’ production site has been the Loire Valley, near Angers. Ever since, we’ve been developing orchards in the South East and South West of France.

Our orchards and fruit stations are always seeking for innovating ideas to materialize. Each year, we dedicate a significant budget to make sure our infrastructures are up to speed and sport the most up-to-date processes to improve our efficiency.

Marc RAUFFET
President Innatis

Historically, Innatis’ production site has been the Loire Valley, near Angers. Ever since, we’ve been developing orchards in the South East and South West of France.

Our orchards and fruit stations are always seeking for innovating ideas to materialize. Each year, we dedicate a significant budget to make sure our infrastructures are up to speed and sport the most up-to-date processes to improve our efficiency.

Marc RAUFFET
President Innatis

Historically, Innatis’ production site has been located in the Loire Valley, near Angers. Ever since, we’ve been developing orchards in the South East and South West.

Our orchards and fruit stations are always seeking for innovating ideas to materialize. Each year, we dedicate a budget to make sure our infrastructures are up to speed and sport the most up-to-date processes.

France :

  • 7 production sites in the Loire Valley
  • 3 production sites near Montpellier
  • 1 production site near Montauban
  • 3 fruit stations in the Loire Valley
  • 1 fruit station near Montpellier
  • 6 business units in France

Germany :

  • 1 orchard cluster under license in the Altes near Hamburg.

South Africa :

  • 1 orchard under license in the Western Cape regio

Production

Orchards
Fruit stations
Where to find us?

Marc RAUFFET
President Innatis

Historically, Innatis’ production site has been the Loire Valley, near Angers. Ever since, we’ve been developing orchards in the South East and South West of France.

Our orchards and fruit stations are always seeking for innovating ideas to materialize. Each year, we dedicate a significant budget to make sure our infrastructures are up to speed and sport the most up-to-date processes to improve our efficiency.

Orchards

Our orchard’s managers and technicians bring a particular detailed attention to develop, validate and introduce new methods – always more innovative than the preceding – to improve our efficiency and shrink the environmental impact of our activity.

We differentiate ourselves by producing and bringing to market new varieties and new avant-garde farming techniques: intensive orchards, human-sized (“pedestrian”) orchard, the “fruit wall”, arched branches, reflecting canvas, organic orchards, etc. The better part of our varieties are under our commercial control and well adapted to our production regions. All our orchards adhere to strict specifications and requirements, followed by quality and environmental certifications that are audited on a reoccurring basis to ensure complete traceability.

Our growing methods are adapted to each production regions and its specificities. Therefore, in the South of France, we put the emphasis on the “arched” technique that prevents the tree from stress and being trimmed. It also allows the fruits to grow earlier and quicker. In the Loire Valley, we use a different method called the “fruit wall” that consists in trimming the trees mechanically to allow for a higher fruit density, easier access to light for coloration, and easier access to the fruit to harvest them. Each technique has its benefits that are closely tied to the region where the apples are grown and harvested.

logo-vergers-ecoresponsables

 

 

All of our orchards are labelled Vergers Ecoresponsables. It certifies that our orchards are adhering and respecting the Integrated Pest Management (IPM) charter.

 

 

verger1

Jean-Marc ROUX Mourgues orchard

Young HoneyCrunch® “fruit wall”

The “fruit wall”

HoneyCrunch® orchard with reflecting canvas

Hail net

Hail net

train cueillette

Mechanised harvest and pallox carrier

Jeune verger avec branches arquées

Young orchard with arched branches

Fruit stations

Our managers, as well as the men and women in charge of our fruit stations are well aware of the importance to preserve and enhance our harvests.

The sorting is done using a water-driven pre-grading machine to minimize contact between apples and potential defects leveraging laser and optic sorting techniques. We decided to move forward with storage techniques that would respect the environment thanks to rigorous management and sharp analysis of gaseous exchanges. In addition, all fruit packaging is done using recyclable materials whatever packing type is being used.

Rigorous controls are done on a reoccurring basis at each and every step in the fruit stations to guarantee the traceability of our fruits and allow us to go back at any time to the exact orchard parcel where the fruit was harvested.

All those measures allow us to offer our customers the best fruits our orchards have to offer, in optimal conditions.

 

Joël CUCURULLO SICA Marsillargues Director

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Florian TRIFFAUT SCE Quality manager

Sorting by grade

quality sorting supply

Quality sorting supply

Automated color and default inspection

Automated color and default inspection

Cold storage following pre-sizing

Cold storage following pre-sizing

Automated orange packing line

Automated orange packing line

Packed HoneyCrunch®

Packed HoneyCrunch®

Where to find us?

Innatis

Marc RAUFFET
Président Innatis

Historiquement, la production d’Innatis était localisée dans la Loire, autour d’Angers. Depuis nous développons des vergers dans le Sud-Est et le Sud-Ouest.

Nos vergers et nos stations fruitières sont toujours à la recherche de l’innovation. Nous consacrons tous les ans des budgets pour l’évolution technique de nos structures pour rester l’un des acteurs les plus performants du marché et investir dans le développement variétal qui nous anime depuis nos débuts.

Marc RAUFFET
Président Innatis

Historiquement, la production d’Innatis était localisée dans la Loire, autour d’Angers. Depuis nous développons des vergers dans le Sud-Est et le Sud-Ouest.

Nos vergers et nos stations fruitières sont toujours à la recherche de l’innovation. Nous consacrons tous les ans des budgets pour l’évolution technique de nos structures pour rester l’un des acteurs les plus performants du marché et investir dans le développement variétal qui nous anime depuis nos débuts.

Marc RAUFFET
Président Innatis

Historiquement, la production d’Innatis était localisée dans la Loire, autour d’Angers. Depuis nous développons des vergers dans le Sud-Est et le Sud-Ouest.

Nos vergers et nos stations fruitières sont toujours à la recherche de l’innovation. Nous consacrons tous les ans des budgets pour l’évolution technique de nos structures pour rester l’un des acteurs les plus performants du marché et investir dans le développement variétal qui nous anime depuis nos débuts.

France :

  • 7 sites de productions dans la Loire,
  • 3 sites de production dans la région de Montpellier,
  • 1 site de production près de Montauban
  • 3 stations fruitières dans la Loire,
  • 1 station fruitière dans la région de Montpellier.
  • 6 bureaux commerciaux en France

Allemagne :

  • 1 groupe de vergers sous licence dans le Altes Land à proximité de Hambourg

Afrique du Sud :

  • 1 verger sous licence dans la région du Western Cape.

Production

Vergers
Stations fruitières
Implantations

Marc RAUFFET
Président Innatis

Historiquement, la production d’Innatis était localisée dans la Loire, autour d’Angers. Depuis nous développons des vergers dans le Sud-Est et le Sud-Ouest.

Nos vergers et nos stations fruitières sont toujours à la recherche de l’innovation. Nous consacrons tous les ans des budgets pour l’évolution technique de nos structures pour rester l’un des acteurs les plus performants du marché et investir dans le développement variétal qui nous anime depuis nos débuts.

Vergers

Nos responsables de vergers et nos techniciens apportent un soin particulier dans le développement de méthodes toujours plus innovantes, pour améliorer notre efficacité et réduire l’impact environnemental de nos activités.

Nous nous distinguons par la production de variétés nouvelles et par des méthodes culturales souvent à l’avant-garde : vergers intensifs, vergers piétons, murs fruitiers, bâches réfléchissantes, branches “arquées”, vergers bio, etc. La majeure partie de nos variétés est sous notre contrôle commercial et adaptée à nos régions de productions. Tous nos vergers répondent à des cahiers des charges précis avec des certifications qualité et environnementales. Ces derniers sont régulièrement soumis à des audits pour garantir une traçabilité totale.

Les méthodes de production sont adaptées aux particularités de chaque bassin de production.

Ainsi, dans le Sud, nous privilégions la méthode de l’arcure qui évite à l’arbre le stress de la taille et permet une mise à fruits plus rapide. Dans la vallé de la Loire, nous utilisons une méthode culturale différente, le mur fruitier qui permet une plus grosse densité de fruit et un accès au soleil privilégié améliorant la coloration des fruits et l’accès pour la cueillette. Chaque méthode de production à ses avantages et est adaptée aux bassins de production.

logo-vergers-ecoresponsables

 

 

Tous nos vergers se sont vus délivrer le label Vergers Ecoresponsables. Il certifie que tous les vergers d’INNATIS adhèrent et respectent la Charte de la Production Fruitière Intégrée.

 

 

verger1

Jean-Marc ROUX Verger de Mourgues

Jeune “mur fruitier” HoneyCrunch®

Le “mur fruitier”

Verger de Honey Crunch® avec bâche réfléchissante

Verger de Honey Crunch® avec bâche réfléchissante

Filet para-grèle

Filet para-grèle

Cueillette auto-portée avec train de pallox

Cueillette auto-portée avec train de pallox

Jeune verger avec branches arquées

Jeune verger avec branches arquées

Stations fruitières

Nos responsables, ainsi que les femmes et les hommes en charge de nos stations fruitières ont conscience de l’importance de la conservation et de la mise en valeur de nos récoltes.

Le triage des pommes est réalisé par des précalibreuses à canaux pour minimiser le contact des pommes et garantir un taux de défaut minimal grâce au tri laser et optique . Nous privilégions des conditions de stockage respectueuse de l’environnement grâce avec une gestion rigoureuse et une analyse pointue des échanges gazeux. Le conditionnement est réalisé dans des emballages recyclables quelque soit le type d’emballage choisi.

Des contrôles rigoureux sont effectués à tous les stades en stations fruitières pour garantir la traçabilité de nos fruits et permettre de remonter à tout moment à la parcelle même de verger où le fruit a été cueilli.

Toutes ces mesures nous permettent d’offrir à nos clients les meilleurs fruits de nos vergers, dans des conditions optimales.

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Joel CUCURULLO Directeur SICA Marsillargues

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Florian TRIFFAUT Responsable SCE Qualité

Tri par calibre

granny smith tri qualité

Alimentation du tri qualité

Inspection coloration et défaut automatisé

Inspection coloration et défaut automatisé

 

Stockage en frigo post pré-calibrage

Stockage en frigo post pré-calibrage

Ligne emballage orange automatique

Ligne emballage orange automatique

HoneyCrunch conditionnée

HoneyCrunch® conditionnée

Implantations